Blocked

Blocked

To stop unnecessary internet data and time, I decided to block person from my Facebook. I always end up in person’s account anyway and ugh the guilt I feel afterwards.

What I did was I open 2 tabs- one for person’s account and the other for enabling Facebook blocking. So right after putting person in the “block” list, I refreshed person’s FB account page and saw this ^. Sweet. ♥

I’d more likely forget I put person in that list. It’s just all about me now.

You’ll never gonna die of no facebook.

Share me your thoughts

