Blocked

Blocked

To stop unnecessary internet data and time, I decided to block person from my Facebook. I always end up in person’s account anyway and ugh the guilt I feel afterwards.

What I did was I open 2 tabs- one for person’s account and the other for enabling Facebook blocking. So right after putting person in the “block” list, I refreshed person’s FB account page and saw this ^. Sweet. ♥

I’d more likely forget I put person in that list. It’s just all about me now.

You’ll never gonna die of no facebook.

Advertisements

Share me your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s