Finding A Fit Frame

Finding A Fit Frame

Last week, I went to an optometrist and to have my eye checked -up and unsurprisingly, yet unforutnately, the doctor told me to wear corrective glasses. She gave me a prescription and afterwards I can’t help thinking about how I’d look with glasses on for the next several months. I was researching online about corrective eye glasses and refractive eye problems when I came by http://www.foureyes.com.ph This site sells various *kawaii* cool frames and also has a virtual try-on where you can upload a picture and check if the frames fit your face.

Yaaay look at my face. LOL Uhm if you could and you want, can you help me decide what frames are “nice” for me?

Thanks! You can check out the website too! Lots of cool frames! ♥

*I’m not paid to promote them haha

Share me your thoughts

