LINE

Recently, my free internet access has been terminated. I had been using it for a year at least. I guess the proxy or IP address (IDK what exactly you call it) got detected and poof! no more Koko internet crunch. Too bad because free internet is FREE INTERNET! How can you stress on those two words?

Anyway, of course in this day and age it’s extremely natural to go online so I resorted into paying (heh I have no choice. chuuuu~) mobile internet service which what I’m using as I compose this wordpress post. I find frugal to be using this internet promo even for my standards so I don’t regret that much that I can’t use the ree internet service.

While I’m happily surfing in my mobile browser I found out that I can use LINE, Viber, and Whatsapp in my phone!! what have I been missing? so of course I availed myself of LINE. but apparently, my friends are not so active in LINE. So please, if you’re reading this. download it, and let’s chat! πŸ˜‰ My ID is -airuchan.

I’m waiting for someone to ping me. πŸ˜€

Share me your thoughts

