Talk To A Stranger

I don’t balme people if occasionally they post on social media saying “I need someone to talk to” or “talk to me please, anybody” because sometimes it’s better to talk to some stranger; an outside party who doesn’t know your life story and will see you in a blank and clean slate. Also you have the freedom to rant because you might not talk to that person again the next time. You can block him/her if you don’t like to talk in the future again. I guess there’s this liberty that comes with strangers.

Share me your thoughts

