Step 1 – Reservation

Yesterday, 1Vanessa and I made reservations for our review in CPA Review School of the Philippines (CPAR) across UST.
I was hoping 1Denver will come with us but I think he’ll make his reservations some other time. More likely he’ll join us in CPAR. (Yaaay!)
We also scouted for dormitories and bed spacing around the review center. We found a suitable one but of course it would still be better if we’d rent out the aparment in Makati because we “own” the place. we wouldn’t be with strangers.
Today I am filling out days on my calendar and making arrangements in reference to the schedule that I have now, and will have. I feel accomplished doing this. I can see some pieces being sewn together. Ahhhhh to see some glimmer at the end of the tunnel.
I know this will be hard but I will carry on.

 

1-classmates form college

Share me your thoughts

