Creepy Elevator Guy

This is the ultra weird scenario that happened to me earlier during the day.
It happened briefly insisde the elevator car.
There were 3 people in the elevator car. I, guy A and guy B, both guys evidently unassociated with each other.  Guy A pressed 8th and guy B briefly looked at me then pressed “10th”.
I personally would go off at 10th so I thought guy B would go to the 10th floor too.
But lo and behold guy B went out of the elevator car at the 8th floor!
I mean, he didn’t even ask me that I’m headed to the 10th floor which is creepy because he ALREADY KNOWS it and it’s the first time I ever saw his face.
This is ultra creepy for Facebook, ergo I posted it here.

5 thoughts on “Creepy Elevator Guy

Share me your thoughts

