Hair Dos

Last week, my favorite workmate Jescila brought me a bag full of DVDs to watch!!! She told me stop reading books and just watch the films lol she’s so cute. Anyway, she’s at the 3rd book of Fifty Shades and she told me it’s the books series she’s actually read in her whole life. Well, at least she’s getting there.

She also has a very long hair and I enjoy styling her hair with braids. When we’re idle (which is almost all the time) I braid her hair and I take a photo of it. Please forgive my photos because I just take it on a whim because (no phones allowed).

tumblr_mereter

When I have my baby girl I’d braid her hair too. ♥

Share me your thoughts

