Me

I made this blog or should I say, I re-activated this blog so as to separate all other kinds of random brain farts I’m having. You see, with all these social media accounts- Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr (I even have a Livejournal account) there’s really nothing new you could say, right? I mean different from the ones that you can post somewhere else. I want this one to be an occasional outlet for whatever the hell. I could account for the daily events that’s happening in my life but whenever I try to post something, it just feels so ‘me’, you know? Like should I really HAVE TO post that? I could might as well write it down in a notebook. That’s why I don’t post much. Personal blogs should remain personal, don’t you think?

Share me your thoughts

